Hello World!

My name is Katie. I am a Certified Independent Scentsy Consultant located in Eagle, Idaho.  YES! I live near the home office and I get to visit there frequently!

I created this blog to share my experience, journey and all the exciting things Scentsy has to offer!

Please make sure to subscribe/follow me and I will return the favor!

To shop, host a party or start your very own Scentsy business, please feel free to visit my personal website www.katiebscents.scentsy.us

Or email me: katiebscents@outlook.com

~Katie B.

Leave a Reply

